Home > Terms and Conditions of Website Use

Terms and Conditions of Website Use

This website is managed by Chugai Pharma China Co., Ltd. and our agents. Before using this website, please be sure to read the following regulations concerning the usage of this website. Any parties using this website must first agree to these regulations.

Intellectual Property Rights

This website as well as all of the contents contained within the website (including but not limited to text, photos, diagrams, illustrations, others) are protected by the Copyright Law. The copyrights, trademark right and any other intellectual property rights of this website as well as all of the contents are all below to Chugai Pharma China and/or their original oblige. All or portions of the contents contained on this website can be reproduced, quoted, or copied provided that they are for the personal use of an individual or are being cited or used for some other action allowed by the Copyright Law and provided that this website is clearly stated as the source of the information.
Making alterations to any of the information contained on this website without the consent of Chugai Pharma China is strictly prohibited.

Links to this Website

Parties wishing to make a link to this website must first contact Chugai Pharma China at cpcc@chugaipharma.com.cn to obtain prior written consent to establishing such links. Only those parties that agree to obey these regulations can establish such links. Moreover, as the connection object, this website does not guarantee the continuous availability of such links and Chugai Pharma China has the right to alter the URL and the content of this website without further notice.

Link Regulations

  1. Use of the Chugai Pharmaceutical logo is prohibited.
  2. Permission must first be obtained from Chugai Pharma China, with the desired link address clearly stated.
  3. Having the Chugai Pharma China homepage open with the framework of the user's homepage is prohibited.
  4. Links from the following websites are prohibited.
  • Websites containing contents that are not consistent with public order and standards of decency.
  • Sites recognized as being unlawful.
  • Sites with content that slanders Chugai Pharma China, its subsidiaries or affiliate companies
  • Sites with contents that slander other third parties.

Third-party Sites

The third-party links provided on this website are only for the convenience of the visitors. If the visitors use those links, they will leave this website. Chugai Pharma China shall neither control those websites and/or their contents, nor bear any responsibilities therefrom.

Email communication

Chugai Pharma China is under no obligation to respond to inquiries from users sent by e-mail. Correspondence by e-mail cannot be handled as classified information. Therefore, classified information should not be sent by e-mail. Information obtained by or provided to Chugai Pharma China, its subsidiaries or affiliate companies will be handled as common information shared by the general public and not containing any classified information.

Privacy Protection

Please refer to the “Privacy Police” of this website.

Escape clauses

Chugai Pharma China has been extremely careful in the manner in which it manages and updates the information contained on its website, however, the company cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of all information contained on the website. In other words, Chugai Pharma China does not guarantee that the information is without error, is useful or will match the needs of each customer. In no event shall Chugai Pharma China be liable for any damages of any kind or nature, including, without limitation, direct, indirect, special (including loss of profit) consequential or incidental damages arising from or in connection with the existence or use of this website and/or the information or content posted on this website, regardless of whether Chugai Pharma China has been advised as to the possibility of such damages.
Chugai Pharma China also does not guarantee that there will be no errors with the website, or that the server providing this website is free of computer viruses or other potentially harmful items. Chugai Pharma China is not responsible for any trouble, loss or damage resulting from the use of this website or from the information contained on this website. Chugai Pharma China also reserves the right to make changes to the information contained on this website as well as the right to suspend or cancel operation of the website without prior notice.
This website may contain forward-looking statements that reflect Chugai Pharma China’s current expectation regarding future events and business development. The forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties. Actual developments or results could differ materially from those projected and depend on a number of factors including but not limited to, the success of current research programs, results of pending or future clinical trials, ongoing commercialization of its products, regulatory approvals of pharmaceuticals, validity and enforcement of its patents, the stability of its commercial relationships, and the general economic conditions. Chugai Pharma China intends to update this site on a regular basis but assumes no obligation to update any of the content.

Interpretation & modification of “Terms and Conditions of Website Use”

Chugai Pharma China reserves the right of interpretation of “Terms and Conditions of Website Use”. Chugai Pharma China also has the right to modify the “Terms and Conditions of Website Use” without prior notice. “Terms and Conditions of Website Use” is effective as of December 18, 2015.

  • Print
  • 简体中文版

首页 > 网站利用规定

网站利用规定

本网站由日健中外制药有限公司和我们的代理商管理。使用本网站之前,请务必仔细阅读有关本网站的使用下列规定。

知识产权声明

本网站以及其中的所有内容(包括但不限于文字,图片,图表,插图等)均受到著作权法保护。其版权(著作权)、商标权以及其他知识产权均属于中外制药及/或其原权利人。对本网站所刊载的全部或部分内容引用复制,仅限定于个人并且在著作权法范围内有限制的使用,并且必须标明本网站为该等信息的出处。
在未经中外制药允许下,禁止任意更改本网站以及其中的所有内容。

连结到此网页

任何第三方欲建立超链接至本行网站或网页,请事先与 cpcc@chugaipharma.com.cn 联系并取得本网站的事先书面同意。本网站仅允许同意遵守连结政策者建立连结。并且,本网站作为链接对象,并不保证链接的持续有效,中外制药可能对网站的地址以及内容在不另行通知的情况下予以自行变更。

连结政策

  1. 禁止使用中外制药的商标
  2. 请明确指明欲链接的地址,并取得中外制药的事先认可
  3. 任何第三方经中外制药核准建立之超链接连结至本网站,均须直接连结至本网站首页,不得作任何页面切割与处理
  4. 禁止从以下网站链接。
  • 网站包含的内容不符合善良风俗
  • 非法网站
  • 网站污蔑中外制药或中外制药有关的子公司
  • 网站内容诽谤其他第三方
  • 网站被中外制药认定为不适当或有其他理由

第三方网站

本网站到第三方网站的链接仅作为一种方便服务提供给访问者。如果使用这些链接,访问者将离开本网站。中外制药对这些网站及其内容不进行控制,也不负任何责任。

电子邮件通讯

中外制药没有义务响应藉由电子邮件所收到的询问。透过电子邮件无法处理机密信息,因此机密信息不应通过电子邮件发送。任何提供给中外制药的内容,其子公司或附属公司将视为可公开讯息来做处理。

无意于募资

本网站的目的是促进中外制药能被广泛的了解,并无任何募资目的。

个人隐私保护

请参考本网站“隐私声明”。

免责声明

中外制药一直非常小心在管理和更新网站上的讯息,但本公司不能保证网页上所有讯息的准确性和完整性。换言之,中外制药不保证该讯息没有任何错误或能够符合各使用者的需求。在任何情形下,中外制药对任何形式或性质的任何损害赔偿均不承担责任,包括但不限于由本网站和 / 或本网站上的信息或内容引起或者与之相关的直接、间接、特殊(含利润损失)、后果性或附带损害赔偿,不论中外制药是否已知可能发生此等损害赔偿。
中外制药不能保证本网页没有任何程序错误,或架设本网页的服务器没有计算机病毒以及其它可能潜在的有害程序。中外制药不负责因使用本网站或本网站所刊载的讯息导致的任何障碍或损失。中外制药保留修改本网站刊载或关闭的权利。
本网站可包含前瞻性声明,反映了中外制药目前对今后活动和业务发展情况的期望值。前瞻性声明存在风险和不确定性。实际发展或结果可能与计划存在较大差异,这将取决于各种因素,包括但不限于现行研究项目的成功、未决或今后临床试验的结果、产品目前的商品化程度、药品的监管批准、专利的效力和执行、商务关系的稳定性以及一般经济条件。中外制药计划定期更新本网站,但没有义务更新任何内容。

关于“网站利用规定”的解释及修改

“网站利用规定”的解释权归中外制药所有。且,中外制药可能在未加预告的情况下对“网站利用规定”进行修改。本“网站利用规定”于2015年12月18日生效。

  • 打印
  • View in English