Home > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Chugai Pharma China Co., Ltd. is committed to protecting your privacy. This privacy statement explains the data collection and instruction for use of the website of Chugai Pharma China (hereafter, “the Website”). Your access to “the Website” represents that you agree to the data collection and instruction for use included in the terms and conditions of website use.

When you receive information about the products and services of Chugai Pharma China, we will request you to provide your identity (personal information) or your contact information in order to provide or perform the services or transactions requested by you. The personal information we collect may include your name, job title, place of employment, organization name, work e-mail, company or home phone, work content.

“The Website” may collect specific information related to the website browsed by you, such as, Internet service provider’s name and Internet Protocol (IP) address used to access to the Internet, “the Website” access date and time, the site pages accessed and downloaded, as well as the IP address of the website that you used to link to the company’s website directly. This information will be used to manage and improve “the Website.” We are likely to use “Cookie”. You can turn off “Cookie” receiver by changing the configuration of the browser in the local terminals.

The personal information obtained by Chugai Pharma China shall only be used for reasonable objectives and within the scope necessary. Unless otherwise agreed by you, or required by law or the government authorities, or for an adequate justification, Chugai Pharma China shall not disclose, transfer or land your personal information to a third party.

Chugai Pharma China shall strictly protect your personal information and use security technology and procedure to protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or leakage. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Chugai Pharma China shall not bear any legal liability for you damages in case that your personal information is destroyed, disclosed because of force majeure, computer virus, hacking or other infringement by external factors. However, Chugai Pharma China shall, in that cases, take all necessary measures to reduce your losses.

If you would like to review, correct, update, or delete the personal information that you have provided via “the Website”, please contact us via send an e-mail with your request to cpcc@chugaipharma.com.cn . We will try to comply with your request as soon as reasonably practicable.

Chugai Pharma China reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy without prior notice to reflect technological advancements, legal and regulatory changes and good business practices. If Chugai Pharma China changes its privacy practices, a new Privacy Policy will reflect those changes and the effective date of the revised Privacy Policy will be set forth in this paragraph. This Privacy Policy is effective as of December 18, 2015.

  • Print
  • 简体中文版

首页 > 隐私声明

隐私声明

中外制药向来致力于保护您的隐私权。本隐私声明说明中外制药网站 (以下称「网站」) 的数据搜集和使用方法。贵用户存取「网站」时,即代表同意本隐私声明中所叙述的信息搜集和使用方法。

当您接到有关中外制药产品及服务的信息,我们会要求您提供可以识别身份 (个人信息) 或让我们联络您的信息,以提供或执行您所要求的服务或交易。我们所搜集的个人信息可能包括您的姓名、职称、服务公司或组织名称、工作电子邮件、公司或家里电话、工作内容的相关信息、以及公司相关信息。

「网站」可能会搜集有关您浏览网站的特定信息,例如因特网服务供货商的名称以及用来存取因特网的因特网通讯协议 (IP) 地址、存取「网站」的日期和时间、在网站中所存取的网页,以及您直接连结到本公司网站的来源网站地址。这些信息会用来改进「网站」、分析趋势及管理「网站」。我们很可能会使用"cookie"技术,您可以选择通过更改自己电脑上的浏览器的设置等来将"cookie"接受器关掉。

中外制药获得的个人信息,将仅在合理的目的下、及必要的范围内予以使用。除非征得您本人的同意、或受相关法律法规规定、或政府部门强制要求、或存在充分的正当理由以外,中外制药不会向第三者公开、转让、出借您的个人信息。

中外制药严格保护您的个人信息的安全,并使用安全技术和程序来保护您的个人信息不被未经授权的访问、使用或泄漏。但由于不可抗力或者因计算机病毒感染、黑客攻击等特殊外力侵扰,导致您的个人信息被破坏、泄露并蒙受损失时,中外制药不承担任何法律责任,但中外制药将采取必要措施尽力减少您的损失。

如果您希望查看、更改、更新或删除您通过「网站」提供的个人信息,请通过 cpcc@chugaipharma.com.cn 联系我们。我们将尽快按照您的要求办理。

中外制药保留不经事先通知您更新此隐私政策的权利,以反映技术进步、法律法规的变动以及优秀商业实践。如果中外制药更改了关于隐私的实践操作,我们将在更新版本的隐私政策中体现这些更改。本隐私政策于2015年12月18日生效。

  • 打印
  • View in English